105
Medarbetare över hela landet
Medarbetare
Elias Darwish

Matchare

Kontakt: 
elias.darwish@curonova.se
070-577 04 59
Kalmar
,
Kalmar Län
Ahmad Al Abdulrahman

Matchare

Kontakt: 
Ahmad.Al.Abdulrahman@curonova.se
072-092 59 73
Växjö
,
Kronobergs Län
Per Linderholm

Administratör

Kontakt: 
per.linderholm@curonova.se
072-601 04 72
Jönköping
,
Jönköpings Län
Faris Mahmud Jimie

Studie- och Yrkesvägledare

Kontakt: 
faris.m.jimie@curonova.se
072-601 36 87
Umeå
,
Västerbottens län
Yekalo Bokretsion

Matchare

Kontakt: 
yekalo.bokretsion@curonova.se
0730876657
Bollnäs
,
Gävleborgs län
Wael Jaradi

Handledare Arbetsträning

Kontakt: 
wael.jaradi@curonova.se
0729376027
Vällingby
,
Stockholms Län
Viktor Lander

Områdesansvarig/Matchare

Kontakt: 
viktor.lander@curonova.se
072-601 19 86
Umeå
,
Västerbottens län
Vida Huynh

Områdesansvarig

Kontakt: 
vida.huynh@curonova.se
070 5771008
Vällingby
,
Stockholms Län
Urban Fägnell

Områdesansvarig

Kontakt: 
urban.fagnell@curonova.se
072-601 80 60
Luleå
,
Norrbottens län
Torbjörn Ohlsson

Matchare

Kontakt: 
torbjorn.ohlsson@curonova.se
070-6307478
Jönköping
,
Jönköpings Län
Torbjörn Falk

Matchare

Kontakt: 
torbjorn.falk@curonova.se
072-4013713
Växjö
,
Kronobergs Län
Tommy Andersson

Områdesansvarig

Kontakt: 
tommy.andersson@curonova.se
073-6101191
Sundsvall
,
Västernorrlands Län